Personnel Contacts

While good products are the backbone of any successful business, it takes more to sustain it.

White Mountain Imaging remains successful because we balance the needs of our customers, employees and suppliers. We take pride in building and maintaining long-term relationships. From the outset, our goal has been to create an environment where our employees have the incentive and support to give their best.

Please feel free to contact us via e-mail or by phone. Our standard office business hours are 8:30 am – 5:00 pm EST.

Operations & Canadian Sales

Gary Donoghue
(603) 648-2124
garyd@wmi-t2.com

Domestic Sales Manager

Richard Donoghue
(603) 648-2124
richardd@wmi-t2.com

Chief Financial Officer

Tom Whitman
(603) 648-2124
tomw@wmi-t2.com

Accounts Payable

Deb Donoghue
(603) 648-2124
debd@wmi-t2.com

Accounts Payable

Diane Hubbard
(603) 228-5222
dianeh@wmi-t2.com

Controller/AR

Breane Vachon
(603) 648-2124
breanev@wmi-t2.com

Technical Director

Rick MacDonald
(603) 228-5222
rickm@wmi-t2.com

Customer Service

April Shibles
(603) 648-2124
aprils@wmi-t2.com

Customer Service

Dan Phelps
(603) 648-2124
danp@wmi-t2.com

IT Coordinator

Scott Wilson
(603) 648-2124
scottw@wmi-t2.com

Digital Product Manager

Mark Davis
(603) 648-2124
markd@wmi-t2.com

Digital Sales Coordinator

Carrie Martin
(603) 648-2124
carriem@wmi-t2.com

Digital Sales Coordinator

Rick Martin
(603) 228-5222
rickm@wmi-t2.com

Digital Technical Support

Steve Mouse
(603) 648-2124
stevem@wmi-t2.com

Digital Technical Support

Duane Bartlett
(603) 648-2124
duaneb@wmi-t2.com

Dental & Graphic Sales

Frank Morabito
(603) 648-2124
frankm@wmi-t2.com

Domestic Sales

Mike Taylor
(408) 718-3388
miket@wmi-t2.com

Domestic Sales

Cindy Ward
(443) 618-0713
cindyw@wmi-t2.com

Domestic Sales

Ruben Aguilar
(909) 967-0200
rubena@wmi-t2.com

International Sales

Jim Bidwell
(603) 648-2124
jimb@wmi-t2.com